The beginnings for such a girl…

Image

This has been a long time coming. Years ago, I was encouraged by many of my “girl” friends to start a blog. Yes, they like the style of which I write, but the content they don’t quite understand. Then one day the Captain of my life introduced me to “the red pill” concept (which is how I had been living without knowing it) and I knew I had found the place to share my deepest thoughts, as well as experiences that hopefully will encourage other girls to be who they were created to truly be, such a girl.

My intentions here are obviously starting out soft, but after a time I will share deep thoughts, from my opinions to real stories. I have little hesitations or reservations when it comes to talking about sex, relationships and oh yes, I use all the naughty words. Of course, some things will have to be left to the reader’s imagination. I can’t reveal all my dirty little secrets. Those I save for the Captain, between the sheets, or wherever he may take me.

Overall,  I have joined the ranks of the red pill swallow~ers and am finding my life to be satisfying and living the way I was created to live. The word is submissive, a verb that was nearly abolished by feminists alone. In my future writings, my annoyance of the “F” followers will shine through. This is not to offend “them”, but the way I see it, if you are reading this and take offence, then there must be some truth to it.

I must say, I am not certain where this will land out there in cyberspace, I can only hope it will. I am writing for me, however, if another’s eyes happen to glance it over, that will make it all the better. I shall close this one now and just see what happens.

4 thoughts on “The beginnings for such a girl…

  1. Good luck with your endeavors. My wife has recently decided to start blogging for the exact reasons you stated. I think you will be surprised how many other women want to hear stories like yours.

    • Thank you for being my first follower and your encouragement. I definitely have experiences, deep thoughts and opinions to share. I have read your comments and posts too. Love ’em! I’d like to follow your wife’s blog as well! Red pill gals are out there, we just need to find each other and unify in strength…

    • Ohh thanks for this! I am sure once she starts reading more RPG’s stories, she’ll relate to our thinking. Before she knows it, she will begin to transform and never know what hit her! Confusion is always clarity’s way of entering.

Leave a Reply

