As it should and always will be…

As you sweep the hair away from my eyes, I feel the gentleness of your touch

I look up then give my wanting you gaze, as I take you deep into my throat

 I begin to feel your every twitch, knowing  soon you will be taking so much
bdsm feminine
A deep moan released, the words from your lips,
“baby, what you are doing… fast then slow”
The rest left unspoken, just a firm grasp to my neck
lets me know what you are feeling so…
Master and Lord, my Captain I call Sir, forever obedient to you, respectful and true
My honor is to serve, make you happy for all your days,
to love and adore you, in every possible way
By now you can take it no longer, “get up here” my orders were heard
You spare me no mercy, as my body starts to tingle, from me, there is not a word
Only the pleasure inside, while I moan and scream, it’s almost more than I can stand
Deeper inside, pushing harder with every thrust,
your groans fill the air keeping me down, you must
Pushing on my back, I don’t dare move from under,
with the final explosion I hear, the last roars like thunder
We just lay there spent from some sexy, hardcore fucking
I’m lost in your touch soaked and filled with eyes glassy, all hazed over
Once more you caress me, share half a sexy grin,
it excites me to know,  I’ve pleased you once again
Leave a Reply

