My Captain brought out the real girl in me…

submit to you 2

It is in your seductive smile as you watch me walk away with the order you just gave me, knowing my full submission is how I always want to please you. The rewards I receive when you approach me from the back, pushing my hair to the side, revealing my neck to be kissed up and down. Your hands hold mine tightly behind, not allowing me to move as the layers of clothing fall to the floor. Instantly I melt to the mere touch of your lips, I am yours for the taking in every way.

Sir, you have found a way to smooth my rough edges that would otherwise scar you if scraped against your skin. Thank you for not allowing me to behave poorly and for disciplining me when I am deserving of punishment. For reminding me always, to be that good girl and what will happen if I am remiss. I have longed for your leadership and directions in life. The gentle unveiling from the mask that kept the lady hidden underneath the wounds that almost bound me for a lifetime, are accredited solely to you.

Captain, you have unleashed the girl that has resided deep within my soul. My flesh soothed by your body as only you can do. The passion aroused I never knew possible through the attention you allow. Lifting me high to a standard of my own capabilities. Showing me my true value as a feminine lady who works hard to please and serve you. No longer do I hold back in ways that limit me to settling for less than I am worthy. Because of you Sir, I have learned to give you full respect, to listen, be obedient and not to question you, for you know best.

How I have longed for the commands in your words. Starved for the firm touch of your hands. Thirsted for the fluids that only you fill my body with. To never before have known, my rooted desires and hunger, while meeting your every need anywhere, at any precious moment. You Sir, are the whole man whom completely compliments me from the inside out.

You keep me as I ought to be, following behind

my great leader, domineering, beautiful Master of mine

Your collar I proudly wear, around my neck each and every day

On my knees is where I belong and willingly I stay,

Your submissive who will forever honor and obey

his

4 thoughts on “My Captain brought out the real girl in me…

Leave a Reply

