“people throw rocks at shiny things”…

Submit willingly to Him

as we evolve

the mystery dissolves

our true course of life

though not without strife

becoming so clear

always wanting You near

an emptiness within

where should I begin

Sir fills my deepest hole

enriches my very soul

with every ounce I require

it’s Him I desire

His beautiful arms

protect me from harm

while He holds me up high

my ambitions reach the sky

Sir’s sub is learning to be

a whole complete me

outsiders see me glow

wondering how I just flow

graced by His light

my wings they take flight

sometimes a lonely place

when all I see is His lovely face

others cast stones because it shines

maybe the glimmer does blind

for they don’t understand

how I hunger for His command

private and protected

my thoughts now collected

there is so much inside

no reason to hide

how I express my inner self

my heart not to be placed upon a shelf

if vanilla is the flavor you so choose

remember I too once walked in those shoes

my path is a beautiful design

one I loyally follow and gratefully reside

control I have willingly surrendered

a sub’s rewards genuinely rendered

there are times when a push back has its trace

Sir hesitates not a moment to put me in my place

lay down the rocks you hold in your hand

forgive me but it is clear you simply don’t understand

my words would reflect that I tend to care

maybe a little I just wanted to share

don’t judge me too harshly the feminists galore

my wish for you all  is a Sir you too can adore

D and s

3 thoughts on ““people throw rocks at shiny things”…

  1. He who is without sin may cast the first stone….? But my favorite line in this whole piece is the last line…”my wish for you all is a Sir you too can adore.” The world would be a better place for sure if everyone could clear their mind and see and feel what we already know. Well done SS, hope to hear soon about your treasured time with your Sir! Hugs SS.
    Mynx

    • Something led me to read this particular post again and I realized too, that I never replied back. It saddens me now to be reminded in print how devoted I was to my former Sir and how misdirected I was all along.

      A blessing in all this is that I found you miss Mynx, my SS friend!
      XO Kitty

Leave a Reply

