Again and a fucking~gin…

forgiveness

my heart fucked up again

when will it ever end

my head said, “hey dummy, you’ve traveled this path

did you learn nothing from suffering His wrath”

how goddamn many swats will it take

do you really want to break

respect  is such a significant gift

one you give graciously with every lift

so why can’t you get it through your stupid girl head

are you trying to dissolve what means everything until it is dead

lord please help me do better my heart is crying out

Your child is strug-gul-ling as she begins to scream and shout

what happened was monumental in my Sir’s eyes

I cannot hide through any disguise

run from the sadness sitting still is trial

my words He cannot hear and are only vile

pain from my wrong unbearably difficult hold

if Sir would only forgive me but my asking is much too bold

reaching out to Him in the midst of His anger

is not in my best interest and puts our relationship in danger

Sir whom I trust completely to be who You are

please find me in Your heart and not push away so far

Your kitten is so sorry if You would only believe

it is my honor to serve and please these blessings You shall receive

my respect runs deeply through in everything I do

how beautiful my life complimented by You

I cherish and adore You all my days that You touch

Sir without Your presence I am missing you so very much

Your hands grazing my body lips upon my skin

how I long to feel You Sir deep within

taking everything while holding me so tight

over and over again long into the night

meanwhile I patiently wait attempting to just be

the one thing You always ask of me…

just be 2

4 thoughts on “Again and a fucking~gin…

  1. I hear your sorrow and pain in your words, beautiful heartfelt words to your Sir. I’m sure there is forgiveness in your loving Sir! I sent you an email my friend. Stay strong as you wait for your Sir to rest. Hugs and love coming your way!
    Mynx

Leave a Reply

