His…

i wasn’t that hard to find

locked away trapped in my own mind

You came along and opened the door

let me know it’s ok to kneel upon the floor

how i’ve longed for Your touch

and sensual desire i’ve been missing so much

an uncontrollable need to render You pleasure

my body is all Yours to treasure

Your strength in the silence embraced by Your power 

my Sir my love my strong tower

my smile i bring to give warmth to Your heart

my flesh has been Yours right from the start

the tenderness remains Your marks i wear with pride 

ever reminding me of this glorious ride

my ink is only one symbol a string of pearls around my neck 

tell me i am solely His that won’t allow me to forget    

 IMG_0793

~You serve but only me for whatever I say 

yes Sir of course in every possible way~

4 thoughts on “His…

Leave a Reply

