never hold Him back from everything He is and wants to be…

“your beautiful gift of submission” is what allows Him to be His true reality

from the depths of His soul to the kinks of His mind my submissiveness He will find

new definitions training and tools further we travel into a world of new rules

the things He will teach me together we learn exciting excursions with each turn

submit to His every exploration His desire His commands knowing where He stands

 push my limits as He protects me along the way trusting Him more with each passing day

to own me and possess every part understanding who i serve deep within my heart

never letting Him down bringing out His best shows my loyalty beyond all the rest

together we can be playful this is not a game it is a lifestyle we wish to claim

Sir brings it out of me obedient to my core i yearn for His strength as Daddy’s little whore

   out in the world His signals instruct me how to behave until we get home always His little slave

never hold Him back He will lift me high honor and adore me on that i can rely

together we unleash a new level of devotion more we will discover as He pulls back the cover

submissive2

Leave a Reply

