in Your presence, Your arms, Your heart…

the day will come when water sinks low

to the bottom of the earth but the wind will still blow

like the pain from the past electrified and true

the subtle fresh daylight shines warmly making anew

this life we’ve encountered a style You unburied from inside

has taken us so deep wrapped up safely for me to hide

this goes beyond under the covers from the blanket You do swaddle me

the plans You have set forth are unveiling surely setting us both free

Sir You always excite me with every ounce of energy surging through my core

my heart races for You my Daddy whom i so adore

never did this little girl dream of these possibilities

that love honor and devotion could bring me to my knees

not caring of others thoughts judgments or opinions this is who i chose to portray

willingly give all of myself to You Sir the only Man i truly obey

gracious is my soul with every inch of my body You take

far beyond measure more than sexual desire and lust the perfect sub You make

with deep passion love and patience a wonderful Daddy depicting His sturdy frame

Your little girl simply melts in Your arms having only You to blame

serving You Sir is a blessing to always give and please

showing my loyalty to You alone putting Your heart at ease

as You give back to me what i never really had or found

a lifetime of missed opportunities You push me harder so my feet can leave the ground

maybe others cannot understand the depths where this can lead

perhaps because many of them won’t allow their hearts to bleed

the escape as it pours out manages my inner commotion

but Daddy it’s only You that comforts and soothes my every emotion

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

